Trioliet Service

Service

Team

Service

Edwin Lentfert
Paul Velthuis
Theo Velthuis
Tom Bevers
Mathijs Ligtenbarg
Emiel Horsthuis
Martijn Velthuis

Service/Warranty

 

Edwin Lentfert (service manager)
Tel. +31 - 541 57 21 13
E-mail: e.lentfert@trioliet.com 

 

 

 

Paul Velthuis (technical trainer/service coördinator)
Tel. +31 - 541 57 21 54
E-mail: p.velthuis@trioliet.com

  

 

 

Theo Velthuis (service coördinator)
Tel. +31 - 541 57 21 11

E-mail: t.velthuis@trioliet.com



 

 

 

Tom Bevers (service)
Tel. +31 - 541 57 21 52

E-mail: t.bevers@trioliet.com

 

 

 

Mathijs Ligtenbarg (service)

Tel. +31 - 541 57 21 82

E-mail: m.ligtenbarg@trioliet.com

 

 

 

 

Emiel Horsthuis (warranty)

Tel. +31 - 541 57 21 10

E-mail: e.horsthuis@trioliet.com

 

 

 

Martijn Velthuis (Service Triomatic)
Tel. +31 - 541 57 21 53
E-mail: m.velthuis@trioliet.com

 


Service:
Office hours Mon. until Fri. 07.30 - 16.30 hrs. (local time) Tel. +31 541 57 21 52
Service hotline:
Monday until Friday from 16.30 - 22.00 hrs.  (local time) 
Saterday and Sunday from 07.30 - 22.00 hrs. (local time)
Tel. +31 541 57 21 12
The service assistant can be reached by phone to take up and follow up the malfunction.

Click here for the Warranty Portal 

 

USA: Click here for Service in the US

  

I'm looking for:

###PRIVACYPOPUP### ###PRIVACYPOPUP###