Service

Team

Service

 

Edwin Lentfert (service manager)
Tel. +31 (0)541 - 57 21 13
E-mail: e.lentfert@trioliet.com  

 

Martin Groffen (technical trainer)
Tel. +31 (0)541 - 57 21 54
E-mail: m.groffen@trioliet.com

 

Theo Velthuis (service coordinator)
Tel. +31 (0)541 - 57 21 11
E-mail: t.velthuis@trioliet.com

 

Tom Bevers (service coordinator)
Tel. +31 (0)541 - 57 21 52
E-mail: t.bevers@trioliet.com

 

Mathijs Ligtenbarg (service coordinator/specialty: self-propelled mixers)
Tel. +31 (0)541 - 57 21 82
E-mail: m.ligtenbarg@trioliet.com

  

Christiaan Brama (service coordinator/specialty self-propelled mixers)
Tel: +31 (0)541 - 57 21 85
E-mail: c.brama@trioliet.com 

 

Martijn Velthuis (service coordinator/specialty: automatic feeding systems and stationary mixers)
Tel. +31 (0)541 - 57 21 53
E-mail: m.velthuis@trioliet.com

 

Herbert Flims (service coordinator/specialty automatic feeding systems and stationary mixers)
Tel. +31 (0)541 - 57 21 94
E-mail: h.flims@trioliet.com

 

Emiel Horsthuis (warranty)
Tel. +31 (0)541 - 57 21 10
E-mail: e.horsthuis@trioliet.com

Service: 
Office hours Monday to Friday from 7.30 am - 4.30 pm (CET).
Tel. +31 (0) 541 - 57 21 52

Service hotline:
Monday to Friday from 4.30 pm to 10 pm
Saturday and Sunday from 7.30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Tel. +31 (0) 541 - 57 21 12

 

Click here for the Warranty Portal

Service USA

USA Service Line : 608 424 5778  (you will be redirected to Trioliet in the Netherlands), available on following days/hours:
Monday - Friday from 07:30 - 22.00 hrs.  (Central European Time) 
Saturday - Sunday from 07.30 - 22.00 hrs. (Central European Time)

Outside opening hours you will be informed that our company is closed. Please wait and then you will be redirected to a service employee.

I'm looking for: